Sims 4 Harley Quinn Custom Content

  Today I am going to share Harley Quinn’s Sims 4 custom contents from Suicide Squad. I tried my best in choosing I hope you like it!
harley is the.jpg10-14-16_10-06-36-pm

Click for eymakeup and lipstick.

Click for tattoos.

Click for bottom and top. (This is like a set with bottom top and tights. But if you wear tights in set it will look like you are wearing on your shoes. So I thought Sims’s tights are more useful.)

Click for hair.

Click for boots. (This boots makes your sims feet little so I used Sims’s boots. But ofcourse if you want you can download like I did 🙂 )

Click for nails.

Click for PUDDİN necklace.

I hope you like it. This sim is created by me but I found custom contents. I didn’t make them. By Puddin’s!!!! (turning into Harley 😀 )08-29-16_1-37-07 PM.png

 

Leave a Reply

